Welcome to ICCCPE 2023

2023 International Conference on Cultural Communication and Political Economy

Conference Committee

Prof. Digvijay Pandya Department of Enlish, Lovely Professional University, India

Assoc. Prof. Deepanjali Mishra, School of Humanities, KIIT UniversityBhubaneswar, India

Program Committee

Prof. Shen Cheo-Chun, Sanda University/ Network and New media department, China

Prof. Neema Ghenim, Oran 2 University Mohamed Ben Ahmed, Algeria

A. Prof. Ana Margarida Belém Nunes, University of Macau,China

International Technical Committee

A. Prof. Sikandar Ali Qalati, Jiangsu University, Pakistan

A. Prof. Jordan Yan,Lin Fengmian Academy of Fine Arts, JiaYing University,Taiwan, China

A. Prof. Bootheina Majoul English Department at ISLT- University of Carthage, Tunisia

A. Prof. Jasni Sulong, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

A. Prof. Chuanjun Zhao, School of Information, Shanxi University of Finance and Economics, China

Important Dates | 重要日期
  • Submission Deadline: August 30, 2023
  • Registration Deadline: September 6, 2023
  • Conference Date: September 27, 2023
  • Notification Date: About a week after the submission
Submission Portal | 投稿方式

Mail Address:  cpci_confs@163.com

If you have any question or need any assistance regarding the conference, please feel free to contact our conference specialists:

  • +86-13208180495(微信同号)
  • 418260416
  • +86---(微信同号)
  • --
Indexing Service | 索引服务
Technical Sponsor | 技术赞助商